Our Board of Directors

Peggy Baker is the Board Chair at Chapel Haven ... Read More >

Mr. Kesner represents clients with estate planning ... Read More >

Mike Galvin is the Treasurer for Chapel Haven ... Read More >


Dr. Fred Volkmar is Irving B. Harris Professor of ... Read More >

Dr. Gene Sanders, the 20th president of ... Read More >

Harriet Schleifer is an attorney by profession ... Read More >

Jane Connors is a dedicated Chapel Haven ... Read More >

Dr. Bilezikian, the Dorothy L. and Daniel H. Silberberg ... Read More >

info here ... Read More >

Kent Atkins is the Former Bankers Trust investment ... Read More >

Mary Acquarulo is Chapel Haven's education ... Read More >

Mary C. Doherty is a Chapel Haven parent & ... Read More >

Robert Nurin is the Director of Education at Chapel Haven West

Tom O’Neill is a founding member of Down Syndrome ... Read More >